Thank you to the following people who have generously donated their time and talent to support United Way of Central Indiana during our 100th Anniversary.

UWCI@100 Co-Chairs
Allison Melangton
Mark Miles

Civic Advisory Committee
Keira Amstutz
Mike Crowther
Cathy Ferree
Chris Gahl
Cindy Hoye
Mike Huber
Ontay Johnson
Tony Mason
Jackie Nytes
Rupal Thanawala
Larry Williams

In-Kind Services
Indianapolis Colts

Honorary Committee
Steven Alonso
Joseph Barnette
Susan Brooks
Andre Carson
Scott Davison
Ronald Dollens
Thomas Froehle
Tim Haak
Robert Hicks
John Lechleiter
Sarah Lechleiter
Mickey Maurer
Owen B. Melton
Bryan Mills
John Mutz
John Neighbours
Lawrence O'Connor
Bob Potts
David Resnick
Clay Robbins
Todd Rokita
Al Smith
Maribeth Smith
Randall Tobias

Mike Dilts
Marshawn Wolley

Service Projects
Jessica Castellanos
David Rosenberg
Denny Sponsel

Colts Kickoff
Stephanie Cassel
Candance Inghram
Rafael Sanchez

Community Engagement
Greg Fennig
Karin Sarratt

Partner & Agency Engagement
Kathy Cabello
Rebecca King
Steve Walker

100 Heroes
Shelley Hunter
Meisha Wide

Dianna Boyce

Speaker Series
Stephanie Judge Cripe

Kelly Pfledderer

Jeb Banner

Digital Media
Shelly Towns

Tech Sector
Mike Langellier

Planned Giving
Chuck Cohen

CEO Program
Tom King

Tocqueville Council
Heather Willey

Women United
Dorothy Bennett Hoffman

Diversity Leadership Circle
Bill Hendrix

Emerging Leaders
Stephanie Long

Eli Lilly and Company
Kirsten Casteel